Board of Directors for Pathways of the River Valley

The Board of Directors directs PathWays’ general management as the governing body of this 19 million dollar area agency that provides services for individuals with developmental and related disabilities in the 24 towns of Sullivan and Grafton Counties. The Board (whose size can range from 9-25 members) is required to include at least a third of its membership as people with developmental disabilities or as parents/siblings/guardians of those with developmental disabilities. Each Board member must reside in one of those 24 towns.

Board of Directors - Grandmother And Childs HandsCurrent Board members are:
Ralph Puckett, President – Etna
Karen Secore, Vice President – Lyme
Susan Perry, Secretary/Treasurer – Claremont
Dianne Milliken – Charlestown
Kelly McCarthy- Enfield
Rose Ann Tardiff – Claremont
Ted Brayman- Enfield
Susan Truman- Lebanon (Family Support Council)
Patricia Witthaus- Claremont

Share on Facebook0Tweet about this on TwitterDigg thisShare on StumbleUpon0Share on Reddit0Share on LinkedIn0Pin on Pinterest0Share on Google+0