Management Team

Senior Management

NamePhoneEmail
Mark Mills, CEO

603-504-1517

mmills@pathwaysnh.org

Steve Monette, CFO

603-504-1535

smonette@pathwaysnh.org

Kim Henning, Senior Director of Human Resources

603-504-1523

khenning@pathwaysnh.org

Joseph Smith, Senior Director of Family Services

603-504-1542

jsmith@pathwaysnh.org

Jean Warner, Senior Director of Individualized Services

603-504-1552

jwarner@pathwaysnh.org

Stephen Warner, Senior Director of Community Services603-443-4124

swarner@pathwaysnh.org


Directors

Cory Shompe
Director of Family Services

603-443-4107

cshomphe@pathwaysnh.org

Paul Vittum
Director of Family Services

603-504-1550

pvittum@pathwaysnh.org

Debbie Bogle
Director of Employment Options

603-443-4104

dbogle@pathwaysnh.org

Heather Murphy-Hicks
ESS Supervisor

603-504-1520

hhicks@pathwaysnh.org

Jonathan Lang
Newport Area Director

603-504-1561

jlang@pathwaysnh.org

Tanya Towndrow
Residential Director

603-287-8126

ttowndrow@pathwaysnh.org